If I Could Go, I Would.

I heard from a friend in another country about a unique festival that they have in their community.  It is definitely different, yet, sounds really fun.  I would go just for the experience.  It got me to thinking of all the wonderful festivals and celebrations in the USA and around the world I would go to if I had the time and money.  I am going to add them to a calendar on my blog.  Who knows maybe one will look interesting enough that you will go.  If you do go, I am sure we would all love to see pictures and here about the experience.

I know there are plenty of really fun sounding events/festivals out there.  I will slowly be adding them as I come across them.

Please see the calendar in the sidebar for the festivals!

This entry was posted in Randomness and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

"Say what you need to say, say what you need to say..."

